Geeks3D Forums

Tech Forums => Geeks3D's GPU Tools => Topic started by: ae0n0w on September 30, 2021, 01:32:08 AM

Title: Question about FurMark
Post by: ae0n0w on September 30, 2021, 01:32:08 AM
So I found this feature where I can start the benchmark, then press "Space" on my keyboard and it will make the "furry object" disappear. Is this option able to be used from the command line automatically or set automatically so I don't have to do it every startup?
Title: Re: Question about FurMark
Post by: Stefan on September 30, 2021, 09:34:41 AM
The only options are furry_object="TORUS" or furry_object="CUBE"
"0"
or "-1" would have no effect.

What are you trying to achieve?