Geeks3D Forums

GeeXLab => GeeXLab - english forum => Topic started by: baryluk on March 13, 2021, 10:26:41 PM

Title: Incorrectly logs that it is running with root privileges
Post by: baryluk on March 13, 2021, 10:26:41 PM
18:58:48(0000006)       [info ] GeeXLab is launched with admin (root) rights.


No it is not.
Title: Re: Incorrectly logs that it is running with root privileges
Post by: JeGX on March 15, 2021, 12:09:14 PM
I will check this in the next update...  :P