Geeks3D Forums

Tech Forums => Geeks3D's GPU Tools => Topic started by: tuxifan on January 18, 2021, 06:27:27 PM

Title: Score unreadable
Post by: tuxifan on January 18, 2021, 06:27:27 PM
Hi,

I did the benchmark but the score view ist empty: https://gpuscore.top/furmark/show.php?id=265852
Any idea what's wrong?
Edit: it's definitetely listed

Tuxifan
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: JeGX on January 25, 2021, 04:21:04 PM
Weird...
Have you submitted another score?
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: tuxifan on January 29, 2021, 08:43:46 PM
What do you mean? I just went through it as usual and then used the link given in the result.
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: JeGX on January 30, 2021, 11:25:21 AM
What do you mean?
I wanted to know if had submitted other scores without error.

I checked in the database and you have submitted a score of 4039 points (res:1920x1080) from a Linux box, right?
The renderer is: Radeon RX 580 Series (POLARIS10 DRM 3.35.0 5.4.0-62-generic LLVM 11.0.0).

I understood why your score is not displayed: the OpenGL renderer has been submitted but FurMark didn't manage to read the GPU info from the system like on Windows. And GPU info is required to display the score. I will try to update the score page to display scores like yours.
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: JeGX on January 30, 2021, 11:50:59 AM
Fixed  ;)
https://gpuscore.top/furmark/show.php?id=265852
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: tuxifan on February 03, 2021, 11:31:28 AM
Thank you a lot!  ;D
Will this also be fixed for further benchmarks posted? I wonder what has been the problem.
Title: Re: Score unreadable
Post by: tuxifan on February 03, 2021, 11:32:37 AM
What do you mean?
I wanted to know if had submitted other scores without error.

I checked in the database and you have submitted a score of 4039 points (res:1920x1080) from a Linux box, right?
The renderer is: Radeon RX 580 Series (POLARIS10 DRM 3.35.0 5.4.0-62-generic LLVM 11.0.0).

I understood why your score is not displayed: the OpenGL renderer has been submitted but FurMark didn't manage to read the GPU info from the system like on Windows. And GPU info is required to display the score. I will try to update the score page to display scores like yours.

Ohh I see. Makes sense, yeah. Thank you :D