Geeks3D Forums

Tech Forums => Geeks3D's GPU Tools => Topic started by: QuesarVII on November 04, 2019, 07:23:06 PM

Title: Furmark: What does (#resets: 3) after the runtime mean?
Post by: QuesarVII on November 04, 2019, 07:23:06 PM
I left a system with a pair of Quadro P4000  running furmark for a couple of days and it's now showing (#resets: 3) after the runtime in the top left status.  What does that represent?  I don't see any errors in the system event log.

Thanks
Title: Re: Furmark: What does (#resets: 3) after the runtime mean?
Post by: JeGX on November 05, 2019, 05:57:43 PM
Honestly I can't remember, it's something I added years ago for HP.... I will look at the source code asap.